As a not-for-profit organization, St. André Health Care is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. St. André is certainly grateful for the talented and dedicated community members who offer their expertise, time and commitment to the care of others.

John Kerry, Chair

John Kerry Energy Solutions


Joanna Salamone, Vice Chair

Southern Maine Health Care


Michael Morel, Treasurer


Karen Waycott, Secretary

Southern Maine Medical Center PrimeCare Physicians Services


Stephen Alaimo, President, Ex-Officio

St. Andre Health Care Facility


Sr. Joanne Roy, Trustee

Catholic Charities Maine


Victoria Thieme DO, Trustee



Bookmark and Share Send an Email Sign up for E-news